FINAL LIST OF APPLICANTS FOUND ELIGIBLE FOR DRAW FOR SELECTION OF LPG DISTRIBUTOR (To be put on Notice board and website)

Name of Area Office: Agra

Type of LPG Distributorship: Gramin

Name of	Bateshwar	7
Location		ŀ
Name of District	Agra	1

Per se		<u> </u>
Category	OBC	
# 연호함 (Balance) 600		
Mkt. Plan	2016-17	

Sr. No.	Name of Applicant	Father's/ Husband's Name	Application Serial No.
1	RESHMA BEGUM	RASHID BAIG MIRZA	AAO/BAT/01
2	UPADESH SINGH	ARJUN SINGH	AAO/BAT/02
3	NAGENDRA YADAV	RAMVIR SINGH YADAV	AAO/BAT/03
4	RUMAL SINGH	ARJUN SINGH	AAO/BAT/04
5	GYAN SINGH	RAGHUNATH SINGH	AAO/BAT/05
6	BALVANT SINGH	BAIJNATH SINGH	AAO/BAT/06
7	SHAILESH KUMAR YADAV	OM PRAKASH YADAV	AAO/BAT/07
8	MANJU DEVI	UPDESH SINGH	AAO/BAT/08
9	SHEELAM DEVI	AJAY KUMAR YADAV	AAO/BAT/09
10	RAM PRAKASH YADAV	JAY NARAYAN YADAV	AAO/BAT/10
11	AJAY KUMAR YADAV	NIHAL SINGH	AAO/BAT/11
12	SHOBHA YADAV	LAXMINARAYAN YADAV	AAO/BAT/12
13	MUKESH KUMAR	DOREELAL	AAO/BAT/13
14	LAXMI NARAYAN VERMA	DORI LAL VERMA	AAO/BAT/14
1 5	SONI DEVI	PRAMOD KUMAR	AAO/BAT/15
16	MUNEESH KUMAR	SUNEHREE LAL	AAO/BAT/16
17	SATYA VEER	TANTI RAM	AAO/BAT/17
18	ARUN YADAV	MAHESH SINGH	AAO/BAT/18
19	MUKESH KUMAR	MAHESH CHANDRA	AAO/BAT/19
20	VIVEK CHANDEL	PURSHOTTAM SINGH CHANDEL	AAO/BAT/20
21	VIJAY PRATAP SIGH	HAKIM SINGH	AAO/BAT/21
22	OMVEER	SATYA PAL SINGH	AAO/BAT/22
23	REKHA YADAV	YASHPAL SINGH	AAO/BAT/23
24	RAJENDRA PRASAD	VIDYA RAM BAGHEL	AAO/BAT/25
25	SUMAN	SHAILENDRA SINGH	AAO/BAT/26
26	DINESH KUMAR	ISHWARI PRASAD	AAO/BAT/28
27	MAMTA	AJAY BABU	AAQ/BAT/29
28	GAJENDRA SINGH	SURENDRA SINGH	AAO/BAT/30
29	RANA PRATAP YADAV	ASHOK KUMAR YADAV	AAO/BAT/31
30	USHA VERMA	MUKESH KUMAR	AAO/BAT/33
31	MOHIT KUMAR	GIREESH CHANDRA	AAO/BAT/34
32	MADHU YADAV	RANVUAY SINGH	AAO/BAT/35
33	SUBODH KUMAR	RAM PRASAD	AAO/BAT/36

Page 1 of 2



		<u> Dan in Graffy, Light a de l'Ellind Minister de l'agriculte l'activité</u>	<u> programment de la companya del companya del companya de la compa</u>
34	ANIL KUMAR	RAM PRAKASH	AAO/BAT/37
35	RAGHUVENDRA SINGH	KAMLESH KUMAR	AAO/BAT/38
36	PRAMOD KUMAR	SURAJ BHAN	AAO/BAT/39
37	AWADHESH KUMAR	GYAN SINGH	AAO/BAT/40
38	PRADEEP KKUMAR	PRATAP SINGH	AAO/BAT/41
39	KAMLESH VERMA	SURESH VERMA	AAO/BAT/42
40	AMIT YADAV	RAKESH KUMAR	AAO/BAT/47
41	BEENA YADAV	SANJEEV KUMAR YADAV	AAO/BAT/48
42	PRATIBHA YADAV	AMIT YADAV	AAO/BAT/49
43	BHAWANA YADAV	VIKRANT SINGH YADAV	AAO/BAT/50
44	VIKRANT SINGH YADAV	RAJEEV KUMAR YADAV	AAO/BAT/51
45	DAYA SHANKAR	OM PRAKASH	AAO/BAT/52
46	RAJEEV KUMAR YADAV	JAIVEER SINGH YADAV	AAO/BAT/53
47	SHIVENDRA SINGH YADAV	RAJEEV KUMAR YADAV	AAO/BAT/54
48	SANJEEV KUMAR YADAV	JAIVEER SINGH YADAV	AAO/BAT/55
49	AMIT KUMAR	BABU LAL KUSHWAHA	AAO/BAT/56
50	VINEETA DEVI	CHANDER PRAKASH	AAO/BAT/57
51	UMA RANI RAIPUT	LATE SH. MAKHANLAL	AAO/BAT/59
52	VISHESH YADAV	YADUNATH SINGH	AAO/BAT/60
53	KARUNA	LATE SH. JOGESH KUMAR	AAO/BAT/61
54	DINESH KUMAR	JAL DHARI	AAO/BAT/64
55	AMARVISHNU	RAMNATH YADAV	AAO/BAT/65
56	MANOJ KUMAR YADAV	LATE SH. SOMVEER SINGH	AAO/BAT/66
57	PREM KISHORE	JAGDISH PRASAD	AAO/BAT/67
58	RAKESH KUMAR	RAMCHANRAN	AAO/BAT/68
59	ANJU YADAV	GANGA PRASAD YADAV	AAO/BAT/69
60	SHIVENDRA SINGH PARMAR	RAMKISHAN SINGH PARMAR	AAO/BAT/70
61	RAJPAL SINGH	MISHRI LAL	AAO/BAT/71
62	MANOJ KUMAR YADAV	RAM LADAITE	AAO/BAT/72
63	UMA SHANKAR YADAV	SHRI KRISHNA YADAV	AAO/BAT/73
64	VARSHA YADAV	SANCHIT YADAV	AAO/BAT/75
65	SANTOSH KUMAR VERMA	KHUSHI LAL VERMA	AAO/BAT/77
66	NAVAL SINGH	GANGA PRASAD	AAO/BAT/78
67	MAMTA KUMARI	RAMDAS	AAO/BAT/79
68	RAGINI DEVI	RAKESH KUMAR VERMA	AAO/BAT/82

Date: 01.06.2017

Signature (No. Signature) (No.